Get in Touch TIL

Locations

Corporate & Registered office

Kolkata
TIL Limited.
CIN: L74999WB1974PLC041725

1 Taratolla Road, Garden Reach,
Kolkata 700024, West Bengal
Phone: +91 33 2469 3732-6 / 6497 / 3983 | 6633 2000
Fax: +91 33 2469 2143 / 3731

Toll Free Number: 1800 266 1535
Email: mktg-til@tilindia.com

Expand All | Collapse All

Regional and Branch Offices

Kolkata
Amalangshu Pal
(Cranes and Reach Stackers)
1 Taratolla Road, Garden Reach,
Kolkata 700024, West Bengal
Phone: +91 33 2469 3732-6 / 6497 / 3983 | 6633 2000 / 2151
Mobile: +91 9831839025
Fax: +91 33 2469 2143 / 3731
Email: amalangshu.pal@tilindia.com
Kolkata
Partha Ray
(Crushing Screening)
1 Taratolla Road, Garden Reach,
Kolkata 700024, West Bengal
Phone: +91 91 33 2469 3732-6 / 6497 / 3983 | 6633 2000 / 2775
Mobile: +91 9830999367
Fax: +91 33 2469 2143 / 3731
Email: partha.ray@tilindia.com
Delhi
Rajiv Kapoor
302 Ansal Bhawan,
16, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi 110 001
Phone: +91 11 2331 1607 / 8046 / 9248 | 2335 0250 / 0255
Mobile: +91 9971091610
Fax: +91 11 2331 3263
Email: rajiv.kapoor@tilindia.com
Mumbai
Ajay Shah
502 – A, 5th Floor, Western Edge Tower No.1
Western Express Highway, Datta Pada Road
Borivali (East), Mumbai 400 066, Maharashtra
Mobile: +91 8850971609
Fax: + 91 22 6147 9111
Email: ajay.shah@tilindia.com
Chennai
Maruthi Prasad
Jhaver Plaza, 7th Floor 1-A, Nungambakkam
High Road, Chennai 600 034, Tamil Nadu
Phone: +91 44 6670 3000 / 3010
Mobile: +91 9618562333
Email: maruthi.prasad@tilindia.com
Singrauli
Sailesh Pratap Singh
(Behind Shiv Mandir,Near Reliance Infrastructure, LIG Colony)
Singrauli 486 889, Dist Singrauli, M.P.
Mobile: +91 7879403811 / 7805267268
Email: shailesh.pratapsingh@tilindia.com
Guwahati
Amalangshu Pal
Flat No. A-5,
Lakheswari Bhawan,
Padumbari, 37 NH Road,
P.S - Jalukbari, Dist.- Kamrup,
Guwahati - 781014, Assam,
Mobile: +91 9831839025
Email: amalangshu.pal@tilindia.com

Factory / Works

Kamarhatty
517,Barrackpore Trunk Road,
Kolkata 700058, West Bengal
Phone:+91 33 2553 1352/1882/6633/4000
Fax:+91 33 2553 / 2546/5971
Sahibabad
Plot No. 11, Site No. 4,
Industrial Area, Ghaziabad,
Sahibabad 201 010, U.P.
Phone: +91 120 277 7945 | 665 9000
Fax: +91 120 277 0365
Kharagpur
Vill. & P.O. Changual, Kharagpur
Dist: Paschim Medinipur 721 301, West Bengal
Phone: +91 3222 661101

Pan India - Sales & Services

Expand All | Collapse All

West Bengal

Kolkata
Saheb Pal
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 7725935942
Email: saheb.pal@tilindia.com
Avishek Roy
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 8926292652
Email: debasish.hazra@tilindia.com
sujay.sahoo@tilindia.com
Asansol
Arun Singh
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9932730770
Email: Arun.Singh@tilindia.com
Durgapur
Pawan Kumar Mohato
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 8910890012
Email: arun.singh@tilindia.com

Jharkhand

Ranchi
Chitrasen Nayak
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 8582006869 / 9853501935
Email: Chitra.Nayak@tilindia.com
anup.mondal@tilindia.com
Anish Kumar Singh
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 8622934110 / 9297780468
Email: Anish.Singh@tilindia.com
anup.mondal@tilindia.com
Dibyendu Nandi
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 7541029626 / 7278570323
Email: Anup.Mondal@tilindia.com
Dhanbad
Arun Singh
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 91 9932730770
Email: Arun.Singh@tilindia.com
Maloy Kumar Majhi
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 7872576951
Email: maloy.majhi@tilindia.com

Odisha

Talcher
Amit Giri
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 6289402435 / 8917695649
Email: amit.giri@tilindia.com
Jharsuguda
Tanay Mondal
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9163145826
Email: tanay.mondal@tilindia.com
Bhubaneswar
Maghaban Nahak
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 99380 90323 / 78731 89157
Email: Maghaban.Nahak@tilindia.com
Shashank Sekhar Singh
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 87897 96765
Email: Shashank.Singh2@tilindia.com

Assam

Guwahati
Saheb Pal
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 7725935942
Email: saheb.pal@tilindia.com
Duliajan
Anish Kumar Singh
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 8622934110 / 9297780468
Email: Anish.Singh@tilindia.com
Sivasagar
Ananta Barik
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9437586970 / 8638228498
Email: Ananta.Barik@tilindia.com

Bihar

Patna
Dinesh Raut
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9661471531 / 8777894707
Email: arun.singh@tilindia.com

Tripura

Agortola
Mustafizur Rehman
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9401379558 / 7002218200
Email: Mostafizur.Rahman@tilindia.com

Gujarat

Jamnagar
Pravin Vallabhbhai Changani
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9979538683
Email: jamnagar.til@tilindia.com
pp.girnari79@gmail.com
Baroda
Dilip Parmar
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9924789009
Email: dilip.parmar@tilindia.com
Mundra
Divyesh Bhimani
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9998988976
Email: divyesh.bhimani@tilindia.com
Ahmedabad
Dilip Parmar
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9924789009
Email: dilip.parmar@tilindia.com
Harsh Shah
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 9428492850
Email: harsh.shah@tilindia.com

Maharashtra

Chandrapur
Hanamanthrao Kalase
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 8055982404 / 8412097848
Email: Hanamanthrao.Kalase@tilindia.com
Nagpur
Hanamanthrao Kalase
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 8055982404 / 8412097848
Email: Hanamanthrao.Kalase@tilindia.com
Mumbai
Krishna Chaitanya
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 9176644659
Email: krishna.chaitanya@tilindia.com
Rohit Sachidanandan
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 9819475820
Email: rohit.sachidadandan@tilindia.com
Surojit Dey
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9903111962
Email: surojit.dey@tilindia.com

Goa

Goa
Sandeep Thakur
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 09158689185 / 8928332485
Email: sandeep.thakur@tilindia.com

Chattisgarh

Korba
Suvash Singh
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 7000373299 / 9407690780
Email: suvash.singh@tilindia.com

Madhya Pradesh

Satna
Suvash Singh
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 7000373299 / 9407690780
Email: suvash.singh@tilindia.com

Delhi

Delhi
Sanjeev Bisht
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9903842544
Email: sanjeev.bisht@tilindia.com

Rajasthan

Kota
Mazid Mohammed
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9001398108
Email: mazid.mohammed@tilindia.com
Barmer
Mohd Saif
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 09450252982 / 07566802044
Email: Mohd.Saif@tilindia.com

Madhya Pradesh

Singrauli
Shailesh Pratap Singh
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 7275776494 / 7879403811
Email:shailesh.pratapsingh@tilindia.com

Uttar Pradesh

Sahibabad
Yashpal Bangari
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 9910223062
Email: yashpal.bangari@tilindia.com
Sachin Tyagi
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 9871112564
Email: sachin.tyagi@tilindia.com
Shyamakant Tiwari
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9868775078
Email: Shyama.Tiwari@tilindia.com
Pradeep Shrivastava
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 7045650249
Email: pradeep.shrivastava@tilindia.com
Lucknow
Sanjay Trivedi
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9793202120
Email: Sanjay.Trivedi@tilindia.com
Kanpur
Sanjay Trivedi
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9793202120
Email: Sanjay.Trivedi@tilindia.com
Dadri
Vyas Gupta
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9457502105
Email: Vyas.gupta@tilindia.com
Tughlakabad
Narendra Kumar
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 7210681863 / 9610898961
Email: narendra.kumar@tilindia.com

Punjab

Chandigarh
Kapil Kumar Sharma
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 8454876409
Email: Chandigarh.til@tilindia.com
Kapil.Sharma@tilindia.com

Kerala

Kerala
A. Prasanth
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9388371915 / 9947853661
Email: Prasanth.A@tilindia.com

Tamil Nadu

Chennai
Vettri Kondan
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 8637673602 / 9003199270
Email: Vettri.A@tilindia.com
P. Keerthi
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 8838157667 / 7760565089
Email: P.Keerthi@tilindia.com
Tuticorin
A.Mahavishnu
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 7708993212
Email: mahavishnuslash@gmail.com
Neyveli
Vettri Kondan
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 8637673602 / 9003199270
Email: Vettri.A@tilindia.com

Telangana

Hyderabad
Sampath Kumar
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 8897720300
Email: sampath.kumar@tilindia.com
Hemanth Kumar
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 8008496780
Email: Hemanth.kumar@tilindia.com
Kothagudem
R. Bajee Babu
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 8184923996
Email: bajees.satyam@gmail.com
Ramagundam
Shaik Basid Ali
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9866172074 / 9491039591
Email: Ramagundam.TIL@tilindia.com

Andhra Pradesh

Nellore
Behara Gangadhar
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 7400298081
Email: beharagangadhar236@gmail.com

Karnataka

Bangalore
NV Ranga Babu
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 9611369326
Email: rangababu.mandali@tilindia.com
Akhilesh Kumar
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 7043090098
Email: Akhilesh.Kumar@tilindia.com
M.Uvais
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9944627575 / 8838719511
m.uvais@tilindia.com
Expand All | Collapse All

West Bengal

Kolkata
Partha Ray
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 9830999367
Email: partha.ray@tilindia.com
Biswajit Nandi
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9007783225
Email: biswajit.nandi@tilindia.com
Anantharaman Krishnan
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9830264812
Email: K.A.Raman@tilindia.com

Odisha

Bhubaneswar
Partha Ray
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 9830999367
Email: partha.ray@tilindia.com

Maharashtra

Mumbai
K. Ananthraman
Mobile: +91 9831786681
Email: K.A.Raman@tilindia.com

Delhi

Delhi
Sandeep Srivastava
(Project)
Mobile: +91 9457502105
Email: Sandeep.Srivastava@tilindia.com

Uttar Pradesh

Lucknow
VIjay Kumar Ojha
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 9415101001
Email: Vijay.ojha@tilindia.com
Raghvendra Mishra
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 8769283545
Email: raghvendra.mishra@tilindia.com

Kerala

Kerala
Sanees Muhammed
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 9895550077
Email: sanees.muhammed@tilindia.com
Anup Kumar.G
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9495072999
Email: anupkumar.g@tilindia.com
Sunil S Pawar
(Customer Support)
Mobile: +91 9400352322
Email: sunil.pawar@tilindia.com

Tamil Nadu

Chennai
S. Jerino Villavarayar
(Sales)
Mobile: +91 7550071678
Email: jerino.villavarayar@tilindia.com
Hosur
Hari Prasad
(Application)
Mobile: +91 8088909900
Email: hariprasad.sholingur@tilindia.com

Contact Us

TIL Limited

1, Taratolla Road,
Garden Reach,
Kolkata 700 024, West Bengal
Phone: +91 33 2469 3732-6
Fax: +91 33 2469 2143, 3731

Toll Free Number:

1800 266 1535

Email:

mktg-til@tilindia.com

Follow Us:

Inquiry Form